Join students from across Canada for a virtual conference on faith, justice, food & the Eucharist!

Justice Generation 2021 will take place on the first four Monday evenings of May 2021 (May 3, 10, 17, 24) on Zoom. Each session will be 2 hours (4-6 p.m. Pacific, 7-9 p.m. Eastern, 8-10 p.m. Atlantic) and will include speakers, discussion, reflection and prayer time.

Between sessions, there will be opportunities to participate in at-home activities and reflections. We’ll also have a Facebook group that all participants will be invited to join to continue the conversations between conference sessions.

The conference fee is $10 and payment can be sent by e-transfer to finance@sju.ca. Please add Justice Generation conference in the message. If you need to make alternate payment arrangements, please contact Erika.

Registration closes on April 28th 2021 and payment is also due that day to complete your registration.

For questions, please contact Erika Toffelmire, Annette Donovan Panchaud or Kelly Bourke.