The CCCM Executive Board are campus ministers elected by their peers. You can read more about the current board’s goals for the year in their opening report.

To contact the members of the board, please use our Contact Us page.

Chrisandra Skipper

Chrisandra Skipper
Chair & Central Representative
Assumption University at the University of Windsor

Sr. Sue Kidd
Treasurer & Atlantic Representative
University of Prince Edward Island

Ania Krysciak
Secretary & Member at Large
University of Guelph Newman Centre

Justin Beers
Central Representative & Evangelization and Discipleship Committee
Catholic Chaplaincy at York University

Dr. Mona-Lee Feehan
Western Representative
St Joseph’s College

Bishop Daniel Miehm
Episcopal Liaison to the CCCM
Diocese of Peterborough

Michael Maclean
Past Chair
St Thomas More College